D&D Adventurers LeagueForgotten Realms

Tyranny of Dragons Online Comic – Entire Series (Complete)

Read all 10 pages of the completed series by D&D in one location…

The biggest and most exciting year for Dungeons & Dragons hits a pivotal moment as the Tyranny of Dragons storyline kicks off. This rich new narrative challenges players to rise up against hoards of evil dragons, including Tiamat, the most fearsome dragon in D&D’s history!

Chapter 1: Icewind Dale

Chapter 2: Tuern

Chapter 3: Neverwinter

Chapter 4: Waterdeep

Chapter 5: Well of the Dragons

Learn more at D&D’s Current Story page.