D&D 5eD&D Adventurers LeagueNews

D&D Rage of Demons – 8 DEMON LORDS REVEALED!!!

Along with a first look at the D&D 5e new storyline in Adventurers League, The Demon Lords have been released at Gen Con!!! And here is a list with a photo of each of their one sheets below the break…

  • Baphomet [BA-fo-met] The Horned King
  • Demogorgon [DEE-mo-gor-gun] Prince of Demons
  • Fraz-Urb’luu [fraz-URB-loo] The Prince of Deception
  • Graz’zt [grazt] The Dark Prince
  • Juiblex [JOO-ee-blex] The Faceless Lord
  • Orcus [OR-cus] Demon Prince of the Undead
  • Yeenoghu [YEE-no-goo] Demon Lord of Gnolls
  • Zuggtmoy [ZUG-t-moy] Demon Queen of Fungi